Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited 中國金茂控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00817)

ANNOUNCEMENT PAYMENT OF INTERIM DIVIDEND AND CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") dated 25 August 2020 in relation to, among others, the proposed payment by the Company of an interim dividend of HK12 cents per share (the "Interim Dividend").

The Company wishes to announce that for the purpose of determining shareholders' entitlement to the Interim Dividend, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Thursday, 15 October 2020 to Friday, 16 October 2020, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. In order to qualify for the Interim Dividend, all duly completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the share registrar and transfer office of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 14 October 2020. The Interim Dividend is expected to be paid on or before Friday, 30 October 2020 to shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on Friday, 16 October 2020.

By order of the Board
China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited
NING Gaoning
Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are Mr. NING Gaoning (Chairman), Mr. YANG Lin, Mr. AN Hongjun, Mr. CHENG Yong and Mr. WANG Wei as Non-executive Directors; Mr. LI Congrui, Mr. JIANG Nan and Mr. SONG Liuyi as Executive Directors; Mr. SU Xijia, Mr. GAO Shibin and Mr. ZHONG Wei as Independent Non-executive Directors.