

China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited

中國金茂控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00817)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Mr. NING Gaoning (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Lin

Mr. AN Hongjun

Mr. CHENG Yong

Mr. LIU Pengpeng

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Congrui (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. JIANG Nan (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. SONG Liuyi (Senior Vice President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. SU Xijia

Mr. SUEN Man Tak

Mr. GAO Shibin

Mr. ZHONG Wei

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee	Independent Board Committee	ESG Committee
YANG Lin	M				
AN Hongjun	M				
CHENG Yong		M			
LIU Pengpeng		M			
LI Congrui			С		С
JIANG Nan			M		
SONG Liuyi			M		
SU Xijia	С	M		С	
SUEN Man Tak	M			M	
GAO Shibin	M	M	M	M	
ZHONG Wei		С		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 March 2022